“Not the handjob I was expecting” – Orgasmic guest post by “What’s in a Name?” author Jacqueline Applebee

This guest post is by erotica writer Jacqueline Applebee, whose story “What’s in a Name?” is included in Orgasmic: Erotic Stories for Women. Jacqueline is also the author of Erotic Brits.

Not the handjob I was expecting

The first time I had an orgasm in public was also the first time I’d gone out on a date. It was a real pleasure, at aged twenty, to be out doing the sights of London with a man I’d recently met, finding out things about each other, and talking really, really dirty. I didn’t expect to find out something new about myself though. My date held my hand as we sat outside the Natural History Museum in Kensington. He stroked over my fingers, and then he pressed firmly against my lower thumb. I felt a jolt between my legs. I looked at him to see if he could tell what an effect he was having on me, but he seemed oblivious. I sat still as he continued to talk about his life, whilst caressing my thumb and my wrist. I bit my lip, pulled away a little, but this only made him look at me. His eyes widened as he took in the ecstatic expression on my face. He looked down at my hand, and then the little sod just grinned at me. He didn’t stop teasing my hand until I came breathlessly, desperately trying not to cry out loud.

Now I’d had orgasms before, but I’d never had one with another person around, and most definitely never outside of my bedroom. It was a revelation to discover that I could come from just this simple act; to have tourists and sightseers wander past as the world exploded in my head. So I want to thank the man I knew back then, even though the rest of our time together was not good. He put me on the path of thinking outside of the box, of trying new things and boldly going (and coming) in places I’d never thought of before.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

